top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureLucy-Jayne Thomas

Its All About Us!

So here we are!

ive been wanting to start a proper blog for such a long time.. but ive never had the confidence to kick it all off! but here goes


let me introduce you to our family!


Im Lucy and together with my partner Dean, we have 2 Wonderful, tiring by truly awesome boys Jack Aged 5 and Harry Aged 2!


Both boys are very boisterous but both have their own personalities, which are completely different but clashing at the same time!


ive created this blog as a way of sharing all aspects of us!


from our crazy days out, to the local places we visit,

from the mundane routine of school runs, to the chaos of the terrible 2s!


ill be sharing my experiences & reviews from small businesses to the bigger brands & sharing my codes with you!




2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Goals for 2020

This year ive set myself some goals my first being my confidence, mainly building the confidence to put myself out there, To put my face...

Comparison 

Recently i've fallen into the comparison mindset.. especially where my boys are concerned. I'm looking around at other children, seeing...

Коментари


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page