top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureLucy-Jayne Thomas

Dottie & Boo


We have been a brand rep for around 4 months now! and i cannot reccomend The dottie and boo products enough!


Dottie & Boo is a small business who provide 100% safe, teethers, dummy chains & teething necklaces!


all items are CE tested and come in a range of the most beautiful colours!


Harry has one of the small teethers & i honestly can say i wish id have found Dottie & Boo when Jack was small.


our teether has been an absolute god send!

its made from silicone beads and has a wooden star shape which also gets a good chew!


Harry has been such a slow teether that even now at 2 years old hes still got teeth to come through.


so if you are looking for items to gift or even for your baby, then Dottie & Boo is definitely the business you should be looking at!


you can even use code Harry10 at the checkout for a discount!


https://etsy.me/2ZC0R0x



8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Goals for 2020

This year ive set myself some goals my first being my confidence, mainly building the confidence to put myself out there, To put my face...

Comparison 

Recently i've fallen into the comparison mindset.. especially where my boys are concerned. I'm looking around at other children, seeing...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page